Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Bagley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Craig Bagley

5 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of michael robertson

michael robertson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service, Saved me almost 2,000$, Previously had Farmers. Thank you"
Profile photo of Mario Gonzalez

Mario Gonzalez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for years! I recommend them to everyone every chance I get!"
Profile photo of carmen wilson

carmen wilson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency in Weatherford! Great staff always helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of Julian Gomez

Julian Gomez

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency in town! Always treated like family & willing to help! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Salazar

Stephanie Salazar

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The professionalism of your agency is greatly adequate. I appreciate your help and knowledge in this field. Thank you for being a part of parker county !"
Profile photo of Akira Siato

Akira Siato

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"i've been with this agency for over 20 years and i wouldn't switch for anything. Always greeted right away and everyone is super helpful! I recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Mauricio Palomares

Mauricio Palomares

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super friendly and super professional! I recommend them every Chance I get!"
Profile photo of Jose Estrada

Jose Estrada

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Super friendly & helpful!"
Profile photo of Esme Manzano

Esme Manzano

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have the best service ever. I recommend them. Family friendly."
Profile photo of Alan Osorio

Alan Osorio

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff! & super professional! Been my agency for years!"
Profile photo of Juan Hernandez

Juan Hernandez

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to get insurance and the staff was extremely friendly and attentive to my insurance needs. I was well taken care of as if I was family. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Daniel Osorio

Daniel Osorio

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency in town! Awesome staff!!"
Profile photo of Marc Holtsclaw

Marc Holtsclaw

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryann walked through all of our options with home and auto insurance, taking the time to make sure we understood the options and getting us all of the discounts we qualify for."
Profile photo of Kyleigh Jones

Kyleigh Jones

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I used to have progressive and it was an absolute NIGHTMARE! When i bought my Jeep i switched to State Farm, the difference is night and day. Megan is my agent and i could not imagine ever have another, she’s helped me out so much in the past 2 years. Her customer service is some of the best, no THE best, I’ve ever experienced. Everyone at this facility is so warm and inviting i couldn’t ever work with anyone else. I sincerely appreciate everything this place has done for me. Go Megan!!! You are the MVP!"
Profile photo of Adrian Almanza

Adrian Almanza

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff. Best Agency in town. I Highly recommend them to anyone in the market for Insurance"
Profile photo of antonio palomares

antonio palomares

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Craig & Kim for years and I recommend them every chance I get. The staff is super professional and always helpful."
Profile photo of Gera Flores

Gera Flores

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome agency with an awesome staff definitely recommend to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Leo Cobos

Leo Cobos

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome workers great attitude and really polite always happy to answer any questions that I might have. Great place to go to."
Profile photo of Ashley Gonzalez

Ashley Gonzalez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Agency in town! Everyone always greets us so friendly, we will definitely continue to recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Tyler Weidler

Tyler Weidler

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience speaking with the employees at Craig Bagley State Farm Insurance!! The receptionist Andrea was so helpful and kind!!! Would highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Mary Gray

Mary Gray

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this agency is so nice! They make handling my insurance so easy!"
Profile photo of nadeene valdetero

nadeene valdetero

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Martha is great if you ever need help with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of ozzy fierros

ozzy fierros

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency in town! All super nice and easy to work with. Very professional"
Profile photo of marco guerra

marco guerra

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff and everyone was very friendly"
Profile photo of Rudy Azua

Rudy Azua

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience everyone was helpful and very kind!👍"