Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Bagley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Bagley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John GREEN Ferguson

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"TJ was great help in changing my car insurance policy to State Farm & is now saving me $15 month on costs over prior!"

KELLY FREEMAN

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had a very pleasant experience with Mr Harbin and saved myself some money in the process.I hope to be a long time customer."

Charles

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience with T.J. He was very helpful"

John Geiger

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Torrie was very helpful in answering all the questions we had for her. She was friendly and professional."

Edward Botello

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best agency in Weatherford! Awesome customer service! And everyone is super helpful!"

Johnny Norris

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience all their staff was very helpful and well informed especially torry who assisted me :)"

Toby Buchanan

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency, awesome customer service Andrea was a great help when I came in wanting info on life Insurance. I highly recommend them!"

Julie Howington

October 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very pleasant and efficient."

Chance Couvillion

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service no complaints"

Bryann Burton

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 24 years with another company, I switched to State Farm and not only did I save money but I've got much better coverage and the customer service is excellent!"

michael robertson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service, Saved me almost 2,000$, Previously had Farmers. Thank you"

Mario Gonzalez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this agency for years! I recommend them to everyone every chance I get!"

carmen wilson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency in Weatherford! Great staff always helpful and professional!"

Julian Gomez

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency in town! Always treated like family & willing to help! Highly recommend them!"

Stephanie Salazar

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The professionalism of your agency is greatly adequate. I appreciate your help and knowledge in this field. Thank you for being a part of parker county !"

Akira Siato

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"i've been with this agency for over 20 years and i wouldn't switch for anything. Always greeted right away and everyone is super helpful! I recommend them to everyone"

Mauricio Palomares

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super friendly and super professional! I recommend them every Chance I get!"

Jose Estrada

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Super friendly & helpful!"

Esme Manzano

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have the best service ever. I recommend them. Family friendly."

Alan Osorio

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff! & super professional! Been my agency for years!"

Juan Hernandez

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to get insurance and the staff was extremely friendly and attentive to my insurance needs. I was well taken care of as if I was family. I would recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

Daniel Osorio

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency in town! Awesome staff!!"

Marc Holtsclaw

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryann walked through all of our options with home and auto insurance, taking the time to make sure we understood the options and getting us all of the discounts we qualify for."

Kyleigh Jones

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I used to have progressive and it was an absolute NIGHTMARE! When i bought my Jeep i switched to State Farm, the difference is night and day. Megan is my agent and i could not imagine ever have another, she’s helped me out so much in the past 2 years. Her customer service is some of the best, no THE best, I’ve ever experienced. Everyone at this facility is so warm and inviting i couldn’t ever work with anyone else. I sincerely appreciate everything this place has done for me. Go Megan!!! You are the MVP!"

Adrian Almanza

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff. Best Agency in town. I Highly recommend them to anyone in the market for Insurance"