Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Lance

Daniel Lance

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Lance
"Windshield chip repair reimbursement was a 5 minute in and out great experience. Showed receipt, received check. 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Rick Batten

Rick Batten

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Batten
"TJ is great to work with. He worked with us through all of the changes we had to make with our business insurance, and was able to get us what we needed much quicker than expected!"
Profile photo of David Sanchez

David Sanchez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Sanchez
"I recently upgraded my policy due to incident that happened so I reached out to my agent ( initials only T.J. ) and he went above and beyond to find best solution putting me at ease . Switching over from another big name State Farm keeps surprising me with the best coverage and unbeatable prices not to mention people that answered to young man that help me finished feeling like family ... 5 Stars ⭐ all the way"
Profile photo of Linda Hall

Linda Hall

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hall
"TJ was very helpful and patient!"
Profile photo of Jack Peoples

Jack Peoples

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Peoples
"The whole staff is just Awesome. Finally an agency that helps people in this day and age. As far as I am concerned, they are the very best in the industry, and I look forward to a long and lasting business relationship with this company. I feel they truely are a blessing."
Profile photo of Manny Hernandez

Manny Hernandez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Hernandez
"Super Staff! Especially Katie! Very helpful."
Profile photo of tammyrowe1

tammyrowe1

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tammyrowe1
"I called to get an auto quote and TJ was very knowledgeable and wonderful with helping me decide on a new policy and was able to save me money. Thank you TJ."
Profile photo of Lori Atchinson

Lori Atchinson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Atchinson
"Excellent service and so much appreciate the help in getting my uncle insurance."
Profile photo of Kelly Guyon

Kelly Guyon

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Guyon
"Customer service was friendly and thorough. TJ was so personable and professional, I felt informed and taken care of."
Profile photo of Kolton Davis

Kolton Davis

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kolton Davis
"Had a great experience getting set up for my first policy. Amanda answered all my questions and was very polite."
Profile photo of Earl Kepa'a Jr.

Earl Kepa'a Jr.

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Earl Kepa'a Jr.
"It fast, awesome and an over all great experience! TJ set me up with everything I needed. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Daniel Sneed

Daniel Sneed

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sneed
"Excellent service and care has been received by this State Farm team over many years"
Profile photo of Teresa Fisher

Teresa Fisher

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Fisher
"It's a pleasure to work with Stacie. She is accurate, pays attention to detail and asks questions. She produces results in a timely manner. Good job Stacie."
Profile photo of Michael Matthews

Michael Matthews

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Matthews
"They were very helpful and was able to lower my car insurance hannah was very respectful and did all she could for me. Thank you."
Profile photo of pat senaratne

pat senaratne

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pat senaratne
"Ty to TJLuke for getting my insurance needs taking care of at an affordable price he was friendly and efficient very knowledgeable of the product I needed I felt comfortable I hope is my agent for a long time"
Profile photo of Natalie Dawkins

Natalie Dawkins

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Dawkins
"I absolutely love this agency. I cannot say enough about Stacie Lokey and Mary Crabb. They are amazing and the customer service from the whole office cannot be beat."
Profile photo of Remington Haddox

Remington Haddox

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Remington Haddox
"Piper Piepkorn was absolutely amazing! She has been helping me the past few weeks and honestly couldn’t be happy with the customer service!"
Profile photo of Joshua Baxter

Joshua Baxter

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Baxter
"Super genuine person and helped me out a lot in my situation. Had the lowest rates by FAR. thank you."
Profile photo of Keith Clapp

Keith Clapp

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Clapp
"Just had a great experience with TJ at State Farm in Weatherford. He was knowledgeable and helpful in getting me the right coverage. Wish more companies were like this, thanks again TJ at Craig Bagley State Farm."
Profile photo of David Daniel

David Daniel

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Daniel
"I've been working with my agent TJ Luke while living overseas in Italy and purchasing a house. He has been very helpful in working with my lender and making sure they have everything they need to help with our loan approval that will allow our safe return to America. Thanks TJ"
Profile photo of Kolten Durham

Kolten Durham

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kolten Durham
"Very professional and too the point, they were able to answer all of my questions immediately."
Profile photo of Kenny Hanley

Kenny Hanley

March 25, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Kenny Hanley
"A few weeks ago, I was refinancing my home. My home and auto policies were bundled. My lender told me my monthly rate was going to increase drastically due to my auto insurance being dropped of my home insurance. I called State Farm the day after, figured out the CAUSE of the problem. I was told I would get an email signifying that the discrepancies were fixed. It’s about 2 weeks later now, no email. I call today and nothing was done, no one took care of anything for me. I’d give this place zero if I could. You’d figure the COMPANY would inform me about policy changes, and try to fix it and not just rob me. Thanks a whole bunch."
Profile photo of John Henry

John Henry

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Henry
"TJ was very helpful and friendly. He was wonderful to talk to and helped me get signed up for our policy."
Profile photo of Daryl Williams

Daryl Williams

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daryl Williams
"Very great communication"
Profile photo of Steve Wills

Steve Wills

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Wills
"Piper is wonderful to work with. Very professional in every way."